The Rocky Horror Show logoThe Rocky Horror Show
by Richard O'Brien

February 16 - March 10, 2001
Directed by Lane Fields and Lysandra Dial-Meek

The Rocky Horror Show cast (2001)

The cult classic is back at CST! When Brad and Janet's car breaks down on a stormy night, the only place to turn is an eerie castle nearby. Soon they are caught up in the world of Dr. Frank N. Furter and an outrageous cast of characters such as Riff-Raff, Columbia, and of course, Rocky. It's musical comedy. It's sci-fi. It's a transvestite circus!

Show Program - (600 KB)
Requires Acrobat Reader
Costume Gallery Poster Gallery
View the Trailer Rocky History
Books, CDs, and Video

The full cast and crew of THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW.



Emily Etherton as The Usherette


Part of the Hapshatt Wedding Party


Wil Rogers and Ellen Webster and Riff-Raff and Magenta.


Jason Burkhart as Dr. Frank-N-Furter.

"I Can Make You a Man"


Don Lusk as Eddie singing "Hot Patootie" with Amanda Danskin as Columbia


Emily Etherton

Brad Majors Matt Simpson
Janet Weiss Lauren Thompson
Narrator Monty Lewis
Riff Raff Wil Rogers
Magenta Ellen Webster
Columbia Amanda Danskin
Frank 'n' Furter Jason Burkhart
Rocky Horror Shawn Jefferson
Eddie Don Lusk
Dr. Scott Russell Webster
Betty Hapshatt Wendy Hart
Ralf Hapshatt Corey Whaley
Transylvanians Vanessa Altshuler
Amanda Burkhart
"Sky" Camfield
Phil Carlton
Tiffany R. Cherry
Robert K. Erwin
Emily Etherton
Mary Freeh
David Gray

Michael Greene
Wendy Hart

Lin Hartgrove
Lana Henson
Joshua Irick
Corey Martin

Richie Rayfield

Joni Trombley

Kyle Watson
Corey Whaley
Bree Wilson


Director/Musical Director Lane Fields
Director/Choreographer Lysandra Dial-Meek
Stage Manager Adrian Thompson
Set Design Tom Harrington
Costume Design Matt Simpson
Mary Freeh
Costume Construction Sergin' General Mary Freeh and the Backstitch Boys:
Mary Freeh
Matt Simpson
Adrian Thompson
Don Lusk
Phil Carlton
Joni Trombley
Rhonda Smith
Robert Erwin
Ellen Webster
Elyse Angelo
Lysandra Dial-Meek
Cathy Withasee
Greg Potts
Light Design & Hanging Steven Gillmore
Wendy Hart
Video Design & Production Robert Erwin
Sound Design David Hester
Hair Stylist/Wigmaster Adrian Thompson
Assistant Wigmaster Corey Martin
Set Construction Tom Harrington
Melody Harrington
Kyle Watson
Steven Gillmore & the
Rocky Horror Cast
Sound Boards Kimberly Moore
Lance Garrett
Sound Engineer & Monkey Boy Kyle Watson
Spotlight Tom Gibson
Running Crew Lyn Bates
Genger Gibson
Laura Trombley
Photographer Bruce Berman
Props Heather Jernigan
Kevin Chapman
Elyse Angelo
Specialty Painting Sara Manuel
Matt Simpson
Welding Kevin Chapman
Program Phil Carlton


Keyboards Louise Goldberg
Guitar & Saxophone Mary Reynolds
Bass Steve Beckett
Drums Elyse Angelo


Jon Womastek - Kevin Chapman - Baker Boys Yamaha - Walker Stamp and Seal - Beautyco - Galileo's Bar & Grill - Mary Barnes - David & Jana Hester - Jewel Box Theatre - Robert Erwin - Classen School of Advanced Studies - Terry Veal - Dean Gillmore - The Pollard Theatre - Dr. Frank Russell, Optometrist - Route 66 at 50 Penn Place.

Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

Audience Participation Bag     The Time Warp
The Audience Participation bags.               At the end of the TIME WARP  



1999-2011, Carpenter Square Theatre.
All original articles, photos, and graphics are copyrighted. All rights reserved